Contact Us | Print Page
Latest News: Learned Society

Concrete NZ Learned Society - 2019 Concrete Awards

Thursday, 4 April 2019  
Share |

The 2019 Concrete NZ Learned Society Concrete Awards are now open.

Categories include:

  • The Concrete Award
  • The Monte Craven Architectural Award
  • The Infrastructure Award
  • The Commercial/Industrial Building Award
  • The Residential Award
  • The Landscaping Award
  • The Technology Award

The Concrete Award is the Society’s Premier Award and will recognise the overall winner of the six category awards as noted below.

This relates to the entry that is judged an outstanding achievement in the advancement of concrete practice in design, construction, rehabilitation or research.

Entries close 06 July 2019.

Download the entry form.

Please address all enquiries to the Concrete NZ Conference:

Phone:   +64 9 536 5410