Contact Us | Print Page
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 14 November 2019

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (Wellington)
14/11/2019
Location: Wellington   
 

Thursday, 10 October 2019

 
Concrete NZ Conference (Dunedin)
10/10/2019 » 12/10/2019
Location: Dunedin, Dunedin Centre   
 

Thursday, 19 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Christchurch)
19/09/2019
Location: Christchurch    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (North Harbour)
17/09/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, 12 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Auckland)
12/09/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Wellington)
10/09/2019
Location: Wellington    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, 4 September 2019

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (Auckland)
4/09/2019
Location: Auckland   
 

Thursday, 18 July 2019

 
Assessment of Existing Concrete Buildings Using the Revised C5 Guidelines (Auckland)
18/07/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

 
Assessment of Existing Concrete Buildings Using the Revised C5 Guidelines (Christchurch)
17/07/2019
Location: Christchurch    Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, 27 June 2019

 
Concrete Construction Course (Auckland)
27/06/2019 » 28/06/2019
Location: Auckland   
 

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

 
Assessment of Existing Concrete Buildings Using the Revised C5 Guidelines (North Harbour)
12/06/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

 
Assessment of Existing Concrete Buildings Using the Revised C5 Guidelines (Wellington)
11/06/2019
Location: Wellington   
 

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

 
Weathertight Concrete Construction Course (Auckland)
22/05/2019
Location: Auckland, Home Ideas Centre   
 

Thursday, 9 May 2019

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (Auckland)
9/05/2019
Location: Auckland   
 

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

 
Concrete Construction Course (Auckland)
8/05/2019 » 9/05/2019
Location: Auckland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2