Contact Us | Print Page
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 7 May 2020

 
POSTPONED - Concrete Construction Course (Auckland)
7/05/2020 » 8/05/2020
Location: Auckland   
 

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

 
POSTPONED - Weathertight Concrete Construction Course (Christchurch)
22/04/2020
Location: Christchurch   
 

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

 
POSTPONED - Weathertight Concrete Construction Course (Wellington)
8/04/2020
Location: Wellington   
 

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (New Plymouth)
4/03/2020
Location: New Plymouth   
 

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 
Weathertight Concrete Construction Course (Auckland)
12/02/2020
Location: Auckland, Home Ideas Centre   
 

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (Christchurch)
17/12/2019
Location: Christchurch   
 

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

 
Strengthening of Existing Concrete Structures with Externally Bonded FRP (Auckland)
27/11/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 8:00 am
 

Monday, 25 November 2019

 
Strengthening of Existing Concrete Structures with Externally Bonded FRP (Christchurch)
25/11/2019
Location: Christchurch    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, 21 November 2019

 
Strengthening of Existing Concrete Structures with Externally Bonded FRP (Wellington)
21/11/2019
Location: Wellington   
 

Thursday, 14 November 2019

 
Concrete Masonry Course for Architects (Wellington)
14/11/2019
Location: Wellington   
 

Thursday, 10 October 2019

 
Concrete NZ Conference (Dunedin)
10/10/2019 » 12/10/2019
Location: Dunedin, Dunedin Centre   
 

Thursday, 19 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Christchurch)
19/09/2019
Location: Christchurch    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (North Harbour)
17/09/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, 12 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Auckland)
12/09/2019
Location: Auckland    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

 
Strut & Tie (Wellington)
10/09/2019
Location: Wellington    Time: 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3