Contact Us | Print Page
Learned Society Members
Share |

The Learned Society offers five grades of membership to suit the different needs of organisations and individuals. To find out more and apply for membership visit the Learned Society Membership page.

The companies listed below are Business and Corporate Individual members of the Concrete NZ Learned Society:



Airey Consultants Limited



Allied Concrete



Ancon Building Products



Aurecon New Zealand



Bartlett Concrete Placing Limited



BASF Construction Chemicals



Batchelar McDougall Consulting



BBR Contech



BGT Structures



Blue Barn Consulting



Bonnaci Group






Bridgeman Concrete



BSK Consultant Engineers



Busck Prestressed Concrete Limited






CHP Wellington



CLC Consulting Group



Clendon Burns & Park



Conset Construction Limited






EngCo (The Engineering Company Ltd)



Engenium Limited






Freyssinet New Zealand



Fulton Hogan



GDC Consultants



Golden Bay Cement



Gray Consulting Engineers



Harbour Concrete Constructions Limited



ProConsult Structural Engineers



Holcim New Zealand Limited



Holmes Consulting Limited Partnership



Humes Pipeline Systems



Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Limited



Lewis Bradford Consulting Engineers



LGE Consulting



Mapei NZ



May & Partners Limited



Meyer Cruden Engineering Limited



Mitchell Vranjes Structural Engineers



MSC Consulting Group



Pacific Steel Group



Reid Construction Systems



Resonant Consulting



Ruamoko Solutions



Sansom Construction Services



Sika New Zealand



Silvester Clark Limited



Spencer Holmes



Standards New Zealand



Stevenson Concrete



Strata Group Consulting Engineers



Stresscrete Northern



Structure Design Ltd



Sullivan Hall Limited






Thorburn Consultants (NZ) Limited



TM Consultants



Tonkin + Taylor - Wellington



University of Auckland



WSP New Zealand


Honorary Life Members

  • Monsieur Yves Guyon (1965)
  • H W (Sandy) Cormack (1967)
  • Alan J Harris (1971)
  • M A (Monte) Craven (1976)
  • Michael D Brice (1982)
  • Professor R (Bob) Park (1987)
  • Des Bull (2003)
  • David Barnard (2004)
  • Gavin Cormack (2004)
  • E P Sansom (2004)
  • Len McSaveney (2006)
  • Professor Richard Fenwick (2008)
  • Paul Wymer (2008)
  • Allan Bluett (2015)
  • Dene Cook (2017)
  • Andrew Dallas (2017)
  • Alex Gray (2017)
  • Chris Munn (2018)